OAA Election Results

Elections at the OAA have wrapped for the upcoming 2015-2016 Season! The results are as follows: 

  • President, Lauren Balin (26 votes)
  • Vice President, Gary Lorentzen (26 votes)
  • Secretary:  Julia Lynne (25 votes, 1 abstention)
  • Treasurer/Membership Secretary:  Tracy Thornton (25 votes, 1 abstention)
  • Social Coordinator:  Deb Tramposh (24 votes, 2 abstentions)


Congratulations to the winners and THANK YOU for voting and continuing to support the Oregon Astrological Association!