Contact OAA

Address: PO Box 6771 Portland, OR 97228

Google Voice Phone: 503.489.8471

Email: info@oregonastrology.org

Meeting Location: Subud Center 3815 NE Regents Dr. Portland, OR 97212

Facebook Page: click here!

Current OAA Volunteer Board of Directors

President: Lauren Sage Balin  |  president@oregonastrology.org

Vice President: Gary Lorentzen  |  vicepresident@oregonastrology.org

Recording Secretary: Julia Lynn  |  secretary@oregonastrology.org

Treasurer: Tracy Thornton  |  treasurer@oregonastrology.org

Membership Secretary: Tracy Thornton  |  membership@oregonastrology.org

Media Director: Jaysen Paulson  |  media@oregonastrology.org

Social Coordinator: Deb Tramposh  |  social@oregonastrology.org

If you would like to run for a board position, please email elections@oregonastrology.org to nominate yourself or others. Nominations begin February - May. Elections are held in May of each year.

 

Contact Form

Name *
Name