OAA Astrologers Directory

The OAA provides this list as a service to its members. Individual astrologers are solely responsible for the content and nature of their services, and the OAA does not endorse any particular approach, method, or school.

Most astrologers will offer services in Horary, Natal (either Tropical and/or Vedic), Relocation (Astro-Cartography and Local Space), Rectification and Forecasting using Solar Arcs, Solar and Planetary Returns, various Progressions and Transits. Some astrologers will specialize in specific practices, such as Elective (timing events and activities), Relationships/Compatibility, Mundane (political/historical), Economic/Business, etc. Prospective clients will need to ask the right questions of the astrologer to determine if the services offered are what the client is seeking.

Lauren Sage Balin
Evolutionary Astrology and teacher.
balil52@hotmail.com
(925) 695-4369
www.intentionalastrology.net 

Don Borkowski
(503) 370-9631
dgborkowski@msn.com

Donna Cunningham
Author and astrological educator.
Offers instruction in writing for astrology.
(503) 291-7891
moonmave@spiritone.com
http://www.moonmavenpublications.com/

Mark Dodich
Business, astrocartography, compatibility, natal.
(503) 252-1558
mark@astromark.us
www.astromark.us

Layla Elam
Counseling, classes, and Astrodrama workshops.
(503) 762-6854

Allison Fox
Evolutionary astrologer, natal, transits/progressions, synastry.
www.allisonfoxastrology.com
allison@allisonfoxastrology.com

Jo Garceau, Knowing Woman
Shamanic Astrologer and author of Knowing Woman, Nurturing the Feminine Soul.
Natal, transits/progressions, solar returns (forecasts), compatibility, and spiritual counseling.
971-645-8099
jo.garceau@gmail.com
www.knowingwoman.com

Rhoda Gelman, CA/AFA
Astrologic Business Solutions
Western & Chinese Zodiac
Seaside/Portland, Oregon
971-344-3908
Rhoda4@comcast.net

Rhodaastrooriginallifesolutions.com 

Jen Gouvea
Flower Essence Counseling & Astrology.
jen@engagedheart.com
www.engagedheart.com

Roxanne Hallquist
(503) 659-1135
roxh@pacifier.com

Liz Howell
Individual, Child and Relationship Astrology
SolaLUNA Healing Herbals
503.888.5064
Liz@CelestialLivingArts.com
www.CelestialLivingArts.com

Ken Humke
Certified Magi astrologer.
Magi Society
(503) 408-1293
xkalbr@aol.com
www.magiastrology.com

Barb Jackson
Barb’s Natural Life Changes Astrology
503 949 7114
athenabarb08@gmail.com
www.lifecharteastrology.com

Alicia Katz
Charts into necklaces.
(503) 281-0261
ascendant@wstardesigns.com
www.givezodiacgifts.com

Jonathan Linneman
(503) 927-3798
illumined999@yahoo.com

Loren MccRory
Ebook Editing, Design & Formatting
Chart Analysis: Natal & Transits
Lorecroft Astrology & Press

Syd Most
Horary
(503) 288-7692
sydd1@juno.com

Diane Nealey
Natal, forecasting, compatibility.
(503) 698-5174
dianenealey@comcast.net

Marsha Nord

Youth, vocational and relationship readings in person or by phone.
(503) 618-8950

Kelly O’Tillery
Natal, compatibility.
(503) 349-3951
otillery@aol.com

Jaysen Paulson
astrology, western herbal medicine, remediation, wellness, teaching
(248) 408-8493
jp@cosmophilia.us
www.Cosmophilia.us

Lucy Pond
Astrologer and artist
lucypond@comcast.net
www.LucyPond.com
Angelica Rehkugler
Astrological readings, classes.
(541) 757-2348
arehkugler@hotmail.com

Paul H. Richard
Evolutionary astrology: natal, transits/progressions, synastry, karmic readings, & classes.
(971) 506-9187
evolutionaryastrology@paulhrichard.com
www.paulhrichard.com

Shoshana Rosenthal
Astrologer and Intuitive
Locality, Relationships, Energetic Healing and Tarot
Aquamoon12@gmail.com

Erik M Roth
InSpiral Nexus LLC
Shamanic Astrologer/Managing Director of the Shamanic Astrology Mystery School
Certified Shamanic Astrologer, available for readings, consulations, astrolocation readings, couple’s readings and parties. He can assist in discovering your path in life without judgement and understanding that all cycles are rites of initiation into each phase of life.
(971) 404-7117
erik@inspiralnexus.com
http://www.inspiralnexus.com 
http://www.facebook.com/inspiralnexus

Diana Stone
Horary and Electional.
(360) 546-2497
dianas@spiritone.com
www.dianastone.com

Mari Saint-Pierre
Astrologer and workshop leader.
503-775-5964
msaintpierre@clear.net
http://www.nightsideofthemoon.com

Sharon Sinclair
Astrology Readings, Tarot Readings, ERT (emotional release therapy)
(503) 351-4541
sharon.sinclair@gmail.com
www.scorpiorisingastrology.com

Liz Thill
Astrological readings, reports, parties.
(503) 333-6868
liz@chironsbridge.com
www.chironsbridge.com

Emily Trinkaus
Astrologer, Certified BodyTalk Practitioner, workshop leader.
503-288-7097
etrinkaus@gmail.com
http://www.virgomagic.com

Maria Uva
Psychological analysis – booklet of reading.
(503) 997-4733
uvamaria@hotmail.com
www.innerpeaceconnection.com

Susan West
Blue Moon Astrology
International Speaker and full time astrologer since 1987.
Natal, transits/progressions, solar returns (forecasts), compatibility, past lives.
(503) 242-1214; (800) 630-2288
susan@bluemoonastrology.net
www.bluemoonastrology.net

Helena Wolfe
Natal, relationship, classes.
(971) 322-4511
ariespointastrology@yahoo.com

Rhea Wolf
Astrology readings, workshops, energy work and free forecasts.
(503)234-8996
rhea@turningwheelastrology.com
www.turningwheelastrology.com

  • OAA Store

  • PDX Astro Social Meetup

  • Portland School of Astrology